Webinar - SmartSpace as a Digital Process Twin

During this webinar, we look beyond why location is such an important data source to how location brings business value to complex operations. By examining specific use cases we can generate a set of requirements that define the difference between a transaction-based accountability platform, and a location-based, real-time visibility platform.

Ubisense SmartSpace  SmartSpace as a Digital Process Twin

In the last Ubisense webinar on 'Bringing the Digital Twin to Life', Adrian Jennings explained the importance of location context in manufacturing plants. 

Register >>>


In the next webinar, we look beyond why location is such an important data source to how location brings business value to complex operations. By examining specific use cases we can generate a set of requirements that define the difference between a transaction-based accountability platform, and a location-based, real-time visibility platform. Driven by transformative digital technologies, the factory of the future needs to be flexible, standardised and efficient to maintain or grow competitive advantage.  Connecting manufacturing systems to real-world business process is vital to realising this vision.

Join, Adrian, VP of RTLS Technology at Ubisense, for a webinar on 'SmartSpace as a digtial Process Twin'. Register to find out how Ubisense's SmartSpace Enterprise platform will transform your business. 

Date: 16 August 2018
Time: 8.30 AM MDT, 10.30 AM EDT, 3.30 PM BST, 4:30 PM CET (Approx 30 minutes, with time for Q&A at the end)

Register >>>

Related Products

Compliance Monitor Icon
SmartSpace

SmartSpace Compliance Monitor

SmartSpace brings multiple different assembly and MRO verification processes together in a reliable, digital build record for complex products and assemblies. With both real-time and digital-ledger capabilities integrated into one platform, operations teams can rely on SmartSpace to immediately identify non-conforming tool, equipment or parts use within their assembly process, while quality and compliance teams gain a digital build record that is unmatched in both detail and reliability.

 

Telus Logo
UGI Logo
Renault Logo
CLAAS Logo
Zayo Logo
Ford Logo

How can we help you?

Contact us