Webinar - Bringing the Digital Twin to Life

Digital Twins come in many flavors, representing different types of object. The term is most widely used to represent the current state of a manufactured product, and increasingly Digital Twins of the factory itself are emerging. Factory Digital Twins themselves come in more than one variety, and each of them is incomplete.

Register for our webinar on bringing the digital twin to life

Adrian Jennings, VP of RTLS Technology at Ubisense, is hosting a webinar on 'Bringing the Digital Twin to Life'

Register >>> 

During the webinar, Adrian, describes a different class of Factory Digital Twins, which use location as a context to reveal the complex, real-time flow of WIP and assets through the manufacturing and assembly process.  With this level of visibility manufactures gain the insight necessary to avoid costly mistakes, dynamically adapt and optimize despite changing conditions and make long term improvements to production flow.

Without that location context your “Digital Twin” might not be as closely related to your factory as you think.

Date: 24 May 2018
Time: 8.30 AM MDT, 10.30 AM EDT, 3.30 PM BST, 4:30 PM CET

Don't miss out on this insightful webinar, register now to secure your place

Register >>>

Zayo Logo
Telus Logo
Daimler Logo
Ford Logo
VW
Audi Logo

How can we help you?

Contact us